Find a Practitioner

The following is our list of trained Reiki practitioners. All have agreed to abide by our code of ethics & standards of practice. Please contact them for Reiki sessions and classes.

Name City Training Sessions Classes Email
Mary Riposo Jamesville, NY Usui/Holy Fire & Holy Fire Karuna Master Y Y mriposo@infinitelightcenter.com
Marianne Alexander Syracuse, NY Usui Level II N N alexandermarianne40@gmail.com
Joyce Appel Bridgeport, NY Usui & Karuna Master Y Y jappelcoaching@gmail.com
Cynthia Barry Chittenango, NY Usui Master Y N cjbarry2017@gmail.com
Doreen Carnegie Camillus, NY Usui/Holy Fire Level II N N dmcarn@twcny.rr.com
Linda Cavallo Lafayette, NY Holy Fire Karuna Master N N tcav319448@aol.com
Kristen Chapman Tully, NY Holy Fire Karuna Master Y Y kkohberger22@gmail.com
Carolyn Clarke Nedrow, NY Usui/Holy Fire ART N N ccclarke43@yahoo.com
Melissa Cosser Syracuse, NY Usui/Holy Fire Level II N N cosserm@gmail.com
Mariesa Dranschak Cicero, NY Usui Master Y Y mariesa1d@verizon.net
Lucia Ernenwein Baldwinsville, NY Usui/Holy Fire & Holy Fire Karuna Master Y N luciaernenwein@gmail.com
Ali Fasano Liverpool, NY Usui/Holy Fire Master Y N afasa303@gmail.com
Gail Fitterer Manlius, NY Usui/Holy Fire ART N N gailfitt@gmail.com
Tracy J Frenyea Cortland, NY Usui/Holy Fire Master Y N innervisiontlc@gmail.com
Debora Gardner Smithville Flats, NY Usui/Holy Fire Master Y N dg.reiki@yahoo.com
Renee Hagar-Smith Manlius, NY Usui/Holy Fire Level II Y N reneehagarsmithcoach@gmail.com
Marie Heister Syracuse, NY Usui Level II N N marie.heister@yahoo.com
Byron Horak Homer, NY Usui Level II N N byron.horak@intertek.com
Becky Kellogg Mexico, NY Usui Master Y N tkellogg@twcny.rr.com
Sheri Kiggins Kirkville, NY Usui/Holy Fire Master Y N scarysheri56@gmail.com
Jean Koehler E. Syracuse, NY Usui/Holy Fire Master Y N reikiwithjean@yahoo.com
June Leo-Randazzo Syracuse, NY Usui/Holy Fire & Holy Fire Karuna Master Y Y itsallabouttheheartreiki@gmail.com
Bettina Lombardo North Syracuse, NY Holy Fire Karuna Master Y Y bettyfls@aol.com
Lisa Lopez East Syracuse, NY Usui Reiki Master Y Y guardianangels.lopez@gmail.com
Brynn Martusewicz-Fults Evans Mills, NY Usui/Holy Fire Master Y N bmartusewicz@hotmail.com
Phyllis McKaig Jamesville, NY Holy Fire Level I N N pjmjamesville@yahoo.com
Bobbi McBath Manlius, NY Holy Fire Level I N N bobbimcbath@gmail.com
Jessica McNally Syracuse, NY Usui/Holy Fire Master Y N jessjmm@gmail.com
Valerie Moffa Manlius, NY Usui/Holy Fire Level II N N moffavalerie@gmail.com
Michelle Nogan Kirkville, NY Holy Fire Karuna Master Y N mcnbatty@aol.com
Christopher Norman Jamesville, NY Usui/Holy Fire Level II Y N cnormanrn@gmail.com
Barbara Peklo Fayetteville, NY Usui Master N N bpeklo@gmail.com
Carol Phillips Clay, NY Usui Master N N herbwoman1313@aol.com
Mary Kay Ryan Nedrow, NY Holy Fire Karuna Master Y Y mkryan54@yahoo.com
Kimberly Sacco Camillus, NY Usui Level II Y N ascendwellness@outlook.com
Susan Savion Syracuse, NY Usui Level II N N suesavion6@gmail.com
Brenda Schwarz-Jaquin Tully, NY Holy Fire Karuna Master Y N bjaquin1@binghamton.edu
Kathy Scott Baldwinsville, NY Holy Fire Karuna Master Y N kaescot@gmail.com
Linda Spear E. Syracuse, NY Usui/Holy Fire Master N N lspear0820@gmail.com
Judith Spencer Fayetteville, NY Usui/Holy Fire Master N N maestro@twcny.rr.com
Jean Marie Vincent Skaneateles Falls, NY Usui/Holy Fire Master Y Y jean.marie.miles22@gmail.com
Kristin Voss Syracuse, NY Usui/Holy Fire Level II N N kmacilvennie@gmail.com
Robin Waterbury Mexico, NY Usui/Holy Fire & Holy Fire Karuna Master Y Y ahhhreiki@gmail.com
Teresa Bakota Yatsko Ithaca, NY Usui/Holy Fire Master Y Y teresabyatsko@gmail.com